My account was closed

There are a couple possible reasons that your account may be closed:

  1. Your account will automatically close after 30 days
  2. You have reached your max number of viewings of 20.
  3. A suspicious activity has been reported with your account to alerted our security team. Possibilities include:
    • Viewing properties at extreme distances from each other.
    • Not uploading a proper identification (we require a U.S. government or state issued photo ID, such as a driver’s license or a passport).
    • Your personal information, such as your name, did not match your uploaded ID.
    • You were difficult to identify in your selfie or looked substantially different than your photo ID.
    • You have entered incorrect debit/credit card information too many times.

If you believe your account was closed in error, please click the blue Chat bubble on the bottom right for immediate assistance or submit a request below. Please allow our team up to 72 hours to review your request and get back to you.